The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee coordinates the main functions of the company and operationally coordinates the institution. It is composed of ten members.


Marc Schwartz 
Chairman and CEO

Olivier Decez
Deputy CEO

Catherine Distler
Deputy CEO, Director of Strategy and Prospective

Nicolas Dumont
Marketing and Communications Director

Jacky Frehel
Industrial Director

Arnaud Laeron
Director of Finance and Performance

Catherine Montlouis-Félicité
Director of Cultural Development

Frédéric Mazières
Human Resources Director

Max Rossigneux
Purchasing Director

Olivier Segalla
Commercial Director